202 Main Ave Tillamook, OR 97141  Local: (503) 842-2556
Customer Reviews
ANDERSON FLORIST
Local Tillamook, OR florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (113 reviews)
Date: Apr 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OR

Absolutely awesome! This was a gift for my mom and she was so impressed with the size and selection in the basket. Thanks so much!
Robin's Reply:
Date: Apr 24, 2018, 8:49 am

Thank you! I am glad she liked the gift basket.I hope she had a wonderful birthday. Thank you for choosing Anderson Florists. Sincerely, Robin
Date: Mar 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OR

I absolutely love my arrangement. I’ve received and bought flowers from your shop for about 20 years. During that time I have never had any complaints. Flowers alway arrive fresh and looking lovely and they look good for a good long while. Thank you, thank you I appreciate your service and flowers very much. I and my family will continue to use your services for as long as you’re in business.
Date: Feb 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OR

Flowers received were and still are very pretty. The deliverer was very nice. Thank you for your fine service. Jean Bailey
Date: Feb 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

I appreciate the prompt service and quality of the flowers A+
Date: Feb 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AK

Anderson’s consistently delivers beautiful flower arrangements. My mom’s Christmas arrangement was beautiful and lasted forever. This week’s Valentines Day flowers are gorgeous. Always a sure thing.
Date: Feb 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great service and beautiful flowers! The recipient was very pleased.
Date: Jan 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OR

Jan said the arrangement was beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Dec 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

Every order whether it's shipped or I pick up is always perfect. I suggest going into the shop, lots of very great items to browse and the staff is amazing
Date: Dec 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

Beautiful arrangement and prompt delivery. I'm sure I will use Anderson Florist again.
Date: Sep 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

My friend said the flowers were beautiful, and I know they were delivered when I expected.
Date: Sep 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

Comprehensive customer service, prompt delivery, professional and pleasant communication. The flowers were beautiful.
Date: Sep 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

The flowers arrived timely, fresh and so beautiful, thank you, Janet Stahl
Date: Sep 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

The delivery person was very nice and the flowers are absolutely beautiful. I attend a painting group every Thursday and I took the flowers with me and everyone was very impressed and we all sketched and painted from the arrangement. Thank you.
Date: Aug 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

So impressed with the level of effort and care given to our custom order for my parents 50th Anniversary. Everything was so lovely and beautifully thought out. Really went above and beyond. Thank you!
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

The flowers were beautiful, and since she had to work she was able to enjoy them there and then take them home. She is 83 years old and doesn't normally text, but my daughters and I received a text from her saying "I'm speechless, the flowers are beautifull!!! Lasted quite well! Thank You!
Date: May 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

My mother loved the flower arrangement. The flowers were fresh, healthy and maintained their lovely appearance for quite some time. Thank you Anderson Florist.
Date: Apr 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

pretty bouquet. Easy online ordering. Timely delivery.
Date: Feb 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

Your partnership with SaraSota's for a birthday cupcake with a bouquet is perfect! I requested two bouquets for my twin daughters, one in pink and one in purple, and you delivered! The cupcakes are beautiful as well. As usual, great design and service!
Date: Jan 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Thank you for your helpful service. The flowers were beautiful.
Date: Jan 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

The flowers are beautiful. Fresh and lots of color.
Date: Nov 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

This floral arrangement was the prettiest I have ever received. I absolutely love it
Date: Apr 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

Recipient was delighted with flowers and chocolates. Nice job, as always.
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

always great service
Date: Mar 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

completely satisfied
Date: Mar 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

You made my Mom happy! Thank you for the great and timely service!
Date: Mar 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

You made my Mom happy! Thank you for the great and timely service!
Date: Jan 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

I TOOK A CHANCE ACROSS THE COUNTRY ORDERING THIS ARRANGEMENT. THEY ARRIVED ON THE CORRECT DATE AND TIME, AND MY COUSIN WAS THRILLED.
Date: Jan 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

The holiday arrangement was beautiful. Very fresh and colorful. Thank you. You always do a wonderful job!
Date: Dec 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

The floral arrangement was beautiful!!!
Date: Oct 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Courteous and friendly, just as I recall from many decades of knowing you and for the excellent work you did during my own father's service in the 70s. Anderson Florist is a name familiar to me since childhood in the 1950s.
Date: Sep 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

Beautiful
Date: Sep 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

My wife enjoyed both the beautiful roses and the tasty chocolates very much. They arrived on time on the day of our 49th wedding anniversary and she was delighted.
Date: Aug 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

very pleased
Date: Jun 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

Date: Feb 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

The website was very easy to use with plenty of choices and when I decided to call to make sure the order would be delivered on time (to a residence for a memorial service the next day) - I was treated quite well. The flowers arrived on time and the receiver LOVED them. Thank you!
Date: Jan 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

Ordered online and flowers were delivered within the hour. That's service! Thank you!
Date: Jan 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

My mom and sister said the flowers were beautiful, and had the wonderful smell of Christmas. Also, i accidentally double-ordered. Within less than 10 minutes, someone from Anderson's was calling me to find out if i really wanted two. She made sure a credit was posted back to my card for the duplicate order. Thanks!
Date: Dec 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

My mom loved these flowers. Often, when I order them from you, if I see them in person, they just don't look the same as they did online. While I understand why this is - different flowers available, different people creating arrangements, etc. - I am still an odd mixture of disappointed at the disparity and happy that the person I've purchased flowers for is happy. This peaches and cream arrangement looked very much like the advertised photo, which is awesome b/c it's lovely. Thanks for being there.
Date: Nov 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

Date: Aug 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

Great job, my girlfriend even said the note looked exactly like my handwriting so that was a huge plus because I couldn't actually see her on my birthday. I also forgot the address of her work and told you guys the wrong address, later finding my mistake I thought it would've been too late, but it wasn't you guys handle the situation perfectly and still delivered it to her work by my deadline. I have nothing but positive things to say about your business. -Jesse Hohlt
Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

My mother loved the floral arrangement that you delivered to her. Ordering online was simple and quick. I was even notified when the arrangement was delivered. Great service!
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

Excellent
Date: May 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WA

The flowers were beautiful, as ordered. Very pleased with service. Will definitely use again.
Date: May 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

The bouquet that I received for Mother's Day was gorgeous and very fresh.
Date: May 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

I'm pleased with your service and product. The flowers are gorgeous, and the delivery person was friendly and courteous. Thank you!
Date: May 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

The flowers were wonderful. I am always so pleased with the quality the Anderson's florist consistantly delivers.
Date: Apr 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

Thank you my mom loved the flowers!!
Date: Apr 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

The flowers were beautiful! I thought your website made it easy and convenient to order flowers, especially since I live out of town. Thank you for providing a high-quality flower arrangement!
Date: Apr 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WA

Thank you for your prompt service. My sister was pleased with the arrangement.
Date: Apr 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

I was pleased with your service but most importantly it made my 88 year old mother's day. Thank you.
Date: Feb 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Feb 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

I already submitted a comment, but I did want to add that your website was very user-friendly.
Date: Feb 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

We were extremely pleased with your service. The flowers were for my uncle's funeral, and my cousins reported they were quite beautiful However, since we live in Southern California and do not know any other people in that area of Oregon,it is doubtful we will be needing florist services in your area. Again, thank you.
Date: Dec 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

Date: Oct 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

Mt cousin received a beautiful arrangement, in a very short time.
Date: Sep 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

Date: Sep 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

Loved the birthday flowers I received!
Date: Aug 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

I have family in Tillamook that I send flowers and plants to from Andertson's. I always get rave reviews.......so Anderson gets rave reviews!!!!! Its hard living 'cross country and not being there personally.....Anderson's is my personal choice to represent me.
Date: Aug 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

Date: Jun 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

I ordered 2 candy bouquets, one for each of my children to be delivered at school to tell my children how proud I am of them. The bouquets were delivered as requested and my children LOVED them! Thank you so much for helping me tell them how Proud of them for their efforts in school!
Date: Jun 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

My mother absolutely loves her peace lily. Thank you!
Date: May 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WA

I talked to the owner and she was very helpful and made the transaction seamless, as I was calling from out of state.
Date: May 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

Loved the online experience with Anderson Florist. It's great to know I can shop/order from my desk half way across the state and have them delivered in the Tillamook area. Thanks so much.
Date: May 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

The arrangement was beautiful.
Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

Terrific service; gorgeous display; reasonable price. What's not to like?
Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

stunning red roses arrangement - tears of joy! Thank you.
Date: May 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

The flowers were very beautiful. I have enjoyed them.
Date: May 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

When we were video chatting, my mother showed me the bouquet I sent her. It looked even better than the picture of what I ordered.
Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MT

Thanks for the prompt service. The fresh flowers were delivered the same afternoon I placed the order. They were enjoyed and appreciated both at the hospital and later at home.
Date: Feb 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

I ordered from OH for birthday flowers for a friend in OR. She called me that they were beautiful Thanks
Date: Dec 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

Date: Dec 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

It's nice to know we can rely on beautiful flowers being delivered to our parents when we can't be there
Date: Nov 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

I received a nice phone call from my husband's daughter in Rockaway Beach OR. Everything went very well. That's really all I know, prompt and very pretty. Thank you
Date: Nov 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

The bouquet was delivered very quickly! Fantastic experience with Anderson's! :)
Date: Nov 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

The flowers were great and they looked just like the pictures!
Date: Oct 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

I was very happy with my experience with Anderson Florist. The person I spoke with was very friendly and helpful. My mother in law loved her flowers! She had helped me all weekend with an engagement party for her granddaughter and she really deserved some beautiful flowers! Thanks again!
Date: Oct 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WA

Date: Oct 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

Date: Jul 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

i was verry happy wihs flowers thank you helene m
Date: Jun 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

The flowers were beautiful.
Date: May 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

The floral arrangement was delivered on time and the recipient said that it looked wonderful and kept looking fresh for many days afterwards. I have used Anderson Florist in the past and will continue to do so.
Date: May 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Fabulous service. Wonderful flower arrangement. Thanks so much!!!
Date: May 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

The flowers were beautiful and have kept nicely.
Date: Mar 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

Products were great. Everything was on time. Thanks for the reminder and updates on order.
Date: Feb 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

Great. The flowers were beautiful on the day they arrived and still look great.
Date: Dec 31, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WA

I have ordered from you several times over the years, and have never been disapointed! Always a beautiful bouquet.
Date: Nov 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OR

I really love the flowers I get from Anderson Florists. I have ordered flowers quite a few times. The only thing I am not happy with is the 10.00 fee that I have to pay for delivery in town. I would not mind paying that fee if were outside city limits..that I would understand. The flowers were beautiful and my friend was very suprised to receive them for her birthday. She was so happy and they lasted for a very long time.
Date: Oct 29, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NV

They were Beautiful and very much enjoyed!! Thanks !!
Date: Oct 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OR

Beautiful floral arrangement. Thank you!
Date: Jul 30, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OR

The flowers were beautiful and my friend loved them. They were super colorful and the boquet was huge. I will continue to order from your store thankyou.
Date: Jul 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OR

Very good service and product
Date: Apr 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OR

The special service we get from Anderson's Florist is extraordinary. It would be hard to find a better floral shop any where else in America. Thanks for always taking care of us!
Date: Mar 27, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you soooo much for your wonderful service. I lived in Tillamook,Or for 15 years then moved back to Sacramento,CA in 1987. I bought many flower arrangements at your store. Thanks again.
Date: Mar 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OR

Ordered flowers last minute and you guys did a great j job with order. Thanks
Date: Feb 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flowers I ordered for Valentine's Day were better than I could have hoped for, they also helped me decide to hire Anderson's to do the flowers for my wedding.
Date: Dec 31, 2009
Name:

State/Province: OR

Love the on-line order form.. great job.
Date: Nov 30, 2009
Name:

State/Province: LA

had great servicefrom Anderson Florist and the family of the deceased said the flowers were lovely. Thank you.
Date: Nov 02, 2009
Name:

State/Province: OR

The bouquet that I received from Anderson's Florists was absolutely beautiful!
Date: Sep 30, 2009
Name:

State/Province: OR

I always get great service from Anderson's. Everything is delivered when I request and the bouqets are beautiful.
Flower Delivery To Tillamook, OR
See Delivery Areas